Calendar

<< September 2017

October 2017

Sunday 1st October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:30Harvest Festival followed by Harvest Lunch
17:00Harvest Songs of Praise
Wednesday 4th October 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Thursday 5th October 2017 19:30Mothers' union meeting in the church rooms
Friday 6th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
12:00Funeral of Heather Savage
Sunday 8th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist with Ministry of Healing
12:00Baptism of Leo Hartup
18:00Taize Service
Tuesday 10th October 2017 13:00Funeral of Colin Freeman
Wednesday 11th October 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 13th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
14:00Wedding of Nicola Vaudin and Carl Browne
Saturday 14th October 2017 19:30'Pointless' Quiz with fish'n'chip supper
Sunday 15th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptism of Mason French
14:30Sacred Space
Wednesday 18th October 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Thursday 19th October 2017 19:30St Mary's Guild meet in the church rooms
Friday 20th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
14:00Memorial Service for Bryan Wordsworth
17:30Youth Club
Saturday 21st October 2017 11:30Renewal of Marriage Vows
Sunday 22nd October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Baptism of Arthur Thomson
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Wednesday 25th October 2017 12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 27th October 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Sunday 29th October 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< September 2017