Calendar

<< October 2017

November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Thursday 2nd November 2017 19:30Mothers' Union meeting in the church rooms
Friday 3rd November 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
17:30Youth Club
Sunday 5th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00All Age Eucharist
12:00Baptism of Zara Belcher
15:00Service of Thanksgiving and Remembering
Wednesday 8th November 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 10th November 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Sunday 12th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
09:30Holy Communion
10:45Remembrance Parade starting at the War Memorial
11:00Service of Remembrance
18:00Taize Service
Wednesday 15th November 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Thursday 16th November 2017 19:30St Mary's Guild meet in the church rooms
Friday 17th November 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
17:30Youth Club
Saturday 18th November 2017 19:30Choral Evening with the Kings Men, Kings College Cambridge
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
14:30Sacred Space
Wednesday 22nd November 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 24th November 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Saturday 25th November 2017 16:45Visiting bellringers
Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
18:00Choral Evensong
Wednesday 29th November 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
<< October 2017