Calendar

<< November 2017

December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
17:30Youth Club
19:30Choir and bell ringing practices
Saturday 2nd December 2017 11:00Messy Advent
13:30Quarter Peal
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00All Age Eucharist
18:00Advent Carols
Tuesday 5th December 2017 11:00Mothers' Union Deanery Party
Wednesday 6th December 2017 09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 8th December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
12:00Funeral of Holby Smith
19:30Choir and bell ringing practices
Sunday 10th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist with Ministry of Healing
16:00Christingle
Tuesday 12th December 2017 09:00Longsands Concert Rehearsal
Wednesday 13th December 2017 09:00Longsands Concert Rehearsal
09:30Playchurch
12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
19:00Longsands Academy Christmas Celebration
Thursday 14th December 2017 09:30St Mary's Academy Christmas Service
19:30St Mary's Guild Christmas Games
Friday 15th December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
17:30Youth Club Christmas Party
19:30Choir and bell ringing practices
Sunday 17th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
14:30Sacred Space
18:00Service of Lessons and Carols
Tuesday 19th December 2017 10:00The Diamond Trust Carol Service
Wednesday 20th December 2017 12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 22nd December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
19:30Choir and bell ringing practices
Sunday 24th December 2017 08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
17:00Family Carols by Candlelight
23:30Midnight Mass of the Nativity
Monday 25th December 2017  Christmas Day
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Family Eucharist for Christmas Day
Wednesday 27th December 2017 12:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Friday 29th December 2017 09:30Holy Communion
In the Lady Chapel
Sunday 31st December 2017  New Years Eve
08:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< November 2017