Calendar

<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00All age Eucharist
Wednesday 4th July 201809:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
12:30Holy Communion
Friday 6th July 201809:30Holy Communion
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist with baptism of Jade Richardson
12:00SNPC Summer Barbecue in the churchyard
18:00Taize Service
Wednesday 11th July 201809:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
12:30Holy Communion
Friday 13th July 201809:30Holy Communion
Saturday 14th July 201810:00Visiting Bellringers
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptism of Rosie Newell
14:30Sacred Space
Wednesday 18th July 201809:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
12:30Holy Communion
Thursday 19th July 201809:30St Mary's Primary Academy End of Year Service
Friday 20th July 201809:30Holy Communion
Saturday 21st July 201810:00Tower Opening
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
12:00Baptism of Arthur Fitzgibbon
18:00Choral Evensong
Wednesday 25th July 201812:30Holy Communion
Friday 27th July 201809:30Holy Communion
Saturday 28th July 201810:00Tower Opening
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion
10:00Sung Eucharist
<< June 2018