Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Neots Parish Church
March 2018

Thursday 1st March 2018 19:30Mothers Union meeting in the church rooms
Sunday 4th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 7th March 2018 09:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
Sunday 11th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 14th March 2018 09:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
Thursday 15th March 2018 19:30St Marys Guild meeting in the church rooms
Sunday 18th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 21st March 2018 09:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
Sunday 25th March 2018 08:00Holy Communion
Wednesday 28th March 2018 09:30Play Church in the Church Rooms
Friday 30th March 2018 11:00Good Friday Messy Church in the church rooms