Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Neots Parish Church
October 2022

Saturday 1st October 2022 Harvest Thanksgiving Weekend
11:00Messy Church (in SNPC Church Rooms & Church)
Sunday 2nd October 2022 Harvest Thanksgiving Weekend
08:00Eucharist (BCP) at SNPC
09:30Harvest 'Cafe' Eucharist at SNPCThis is the service that is attended by the largest congregation. Today we reconfugure the front pews to create a cafe environment for a special more informal service. All ages welcome.
11:00Sung Eucharist at EynesburyA more intimate version of the service that has taken place at St Neots at 9.30.
15:30Teatime Praise at SNPC
Wednesday 5th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPC
11:00Eucharist at Poppyfields
Thursday 6th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at Eynesbury
Friday 7th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPCA short, quiet service, at the Nave Altar.
Sunday 9th October 2022 08:00Eucharist (BCP) at SNPC
09:30Sung Eucharist at SNPCThis is the service that is attended by the largest congregation.
11:00Sung Eucharist at EynesburyA more intimate version of the service that has taken place at St Neots at 9.30.
15:00Mayor's Civic Service at SNPC
Wednesday 12th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPC
19:00Eucharist with Prayer for Healing (at Eynesbury)
Thursday 13th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at Eynesbury
Friday 14th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPCA short, quiet service, at the Nave Altar.
Sunday 16th October 2022 08:00Eucharist (BCP) at SNPC
09:30Sung Eucharist at SNPCThis is the service that is attended by the largest congregation.
11:00Sung Eucharist at EynesburyA more intimate version of the service that has taken place at St Neots at 9.30.
Wednesday 19th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPC
Thursday 20th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at Eynesbury
Friday 21st October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPCA short, quiet service, at the Nave Altar.
Saturday 22nd October 2022 10:45Short Eucharist at SNPCA short and informal eucharist, particularly (but not exclusively) for those coming to the Saturday Social in the Church Rooms that follows immediately afterwards.
11:00'Saturday Social' at SNPC Church RoomAn informal drop-in with refreshments, games, chat and catch-up. A short communion service takes place in SNPC immediately beforehand at 10.45 for those who wish to attend.
Sunday 23rd October 2022 08:00Eucharist (BCP) at SNPC
09:30Sung Eucharist at SNPCThis is the service that is attended by the largest congregation.
11:00Sung Eucharist at EynesburyA more intimate version of the service that has taken place at St Neots at 9.30.
Wednesday 26th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPC
Thursday 27th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at Eynesbury
Friday 28th October 2022 09:30Eucharist at SNPCA short, quiet service, at the Nave Altar.
Saturday 29th October 2022 19:30Hatstand Opera at SNPCCome and enjoy an evening of laughs at amusing renditions of well-known opera pieces. Contact the Parish Office to book or for further information: 01480 370312 office@stneots.org
Sunday 30th October 2022 All Saints Sunday
08:00Eucharist (BCP) at SNPC
09:30Sung Eucharist at SNPCThis is the service that is attended by the largest congregation.
11:00Sung Eucharist at EynesburyA more intimate version of the service that has taken place at St Neots at 9.30.
18:00'In Memory' service for All Souls at SNPCA reflective service with hymns and other music, and the remembering by name of loved ones (both those who have died in the last year and those whom we wish tor emember from further back).