Contact us

The contact address for both St Neots Parish Church and Eynesbury Parish Church is:-

St Neots Parish Church Office

Church Street
St Neots
PE19 2BU

Find us on a map here


The Revd Paul Hutchinson came to St Neots in January 2020, and became Rector of the St Neots Team Ministry on 1st March 2020. He is the Parish Priest for the new united parish of St Neots with Eynesbury. 

He is at The Rectory, Church Street, St Neots, PE19 2BU, and can be telephoned on 01480 471 297

Parish Office

Normal Office Opening Hours 9am - 1pm (although there may not always be staff present or available).

Mrs Helen Bloxham

Parish Office, Church Street, St Neots, PE19 2BU

Tel: 01480 370312


Assistant Clergy

Minister for Children, Schools and Families: The Revd Margaret Marshall

We are also pleased to have the assistance of a number of clergy in retirement: The Revds Robert Sibson, Melvyn Barnsley, Kenneth Anderson and Roger Henthorne.

Important Note to Avoid Confusion

There are three Church of England churches within the wider town of St Neots, all dedicated to St Mary: St Neots and Eynesbury (together in this parish in the Diocese of Ely) and Eaton Socon (in the Diocese of St Albans)

If you are seeking St Mary's at Eaton Socon, here is the Eaton Socon Website

If you are looking another denomination, please see the Churches Together Website


Powered by Church Edit